back to reality

15 Mar

Spring break is over and the next few weeks of the semester have just begun. This week I have to take 2 midterms exams, but I think I can handle them pretty well.

Last night I had this really terrific dream. I had this dream that I was in this movie about a girl who moves to a different foster home and meets the family that loves her. It was such a great dream. One of the highlights was seeing David Bowie in the dream playing the saxophone. I totally home this means he will performs live one more time. I always have these dreams in that situation.

Every time I have dreams like that one, I end up imagining it as a movie, (Yes, this has happened many times before- not the first time it happened to me). This time it was no different. I really hope I do meet someone like that who plays the sax and will lead me to the road of happiness that I always dream about.

Anyway that is about it. Wish me luck on midterms. Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment