The most shocking news I had ever received.

14 Aug

Usually I do not follow the news that much. Sometimes I get absorbed in and watch. However sometimes when I do watch the news, it changes my life forever. 

That’s what happened Monday. That day I found out one of my favorite actors had died by committing suicide. That very actor was Robin Williams.

I’ve been a fan since I first watched Jumanji  only 9 years ago. The movie became one of my favorite films. Later I got into more of his films including Dead Poets Society and Good Will Hunting, the latter of which is my all time favorite movie.

When I found out about his suicide, I was in complete shock. I never knew he had so many mental issues until it was too late. However I will not stop being a fan. I will continue to watch his films to honor him by. I will also use this video. 

 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

