New Years Resolutions

28 Dec

Out with the old, in with the new is how I like to say that we’re in the end of the year. I’m really glad 2013 is finally over. I really hope 2014 will be a lot better. 

Every year, we make new years resolutions of things we want to fix during the upcoming new year. In the past I always broke resolutions early in the new year. (no idea why). Anyway here is my list.

1. Do well without Crying fits.- this is one of my main issues in my life. No matter how hard I try I can’t keep a balance. But in the upcoming year, I’m hoping to get that equilibrium.

2. Try new things- I’m always a go getter, so this is not a problem for me. I always picture life as an all you can eat buffet, so in the upcoming year that’s what I plan to do.

3. Try to see a band/singer I like in concert- this is going to be another hard on for me, because I don’t know who will be. So I will wait and see for that one.

Anyway that’s the list. There are a lot more, but I will post them at another time.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

